Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 16 December 2019

09-12-2019 AFET_OJ(2019)12-16_1 PE644.862v01-00
DROI DEVE AFET

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

26-11-2019 DROI_OJ(2019)12-02_1 PE644.784v01-00
DROI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 11 November 2019 - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

11-11-2019 DROI_OJ(2019)11-11_1 PE643.038v02-00
DROI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 25 November 2019

18-10-2019 AFET_OJ(2019)11-25_1 PE642.912v01-00
DROI DEVE AFET

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

08-10-2019 DROI_OJ(2019)10-08_1 PE641.335v01-00
DROI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019

18-09-2019 DROI_OJ(2019)09-25_1 PE641.215v01-00
DROI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 9 September 2019

09-09-2019 DROI_OJ(2019)09-09_1 PE640.642v02-00
DROI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

05-07-2019 DROI_OJ(2019)07-10_1 PE639.672v01-00
DROI