Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 27 January 2020

21-01-2020 ECON_OJ(2020)01-27_1 PE646.867v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 27 January 2020

21-01-2020 ECON_OJ(2020)01-27_2 PE646.868v01-00
EMPL ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

20-01-2020 ECON_OJ(2020)01-22_1 PE646.844v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 27 January 2020

15-01-2020 CJ36_OJ(2020)01-23_1 PE646.832v01-00
ENVI ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 13 January 2020

19-12-2019 CJ16_OJ(2020)01-13_1 PE645.044v01-00
ECON BUDG

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 12 December 2019

04-12-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)12-12_1 PE644.875v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

25-11-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)12-02_1 PE644.771v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 November 2019

11-11-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)11-18_2 PE643.139v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 4 November 2019

22-10-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)11-04_1 PE642.944v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 21 October 2019

14-10-2019 CJ36_OJ(2019)10-21_1 PE642.883v01-00
ENVI ECON