Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 20 February 2020

20-02-2020 EMPL_OJ(2020)02-20_1 PE647.135v02-00
EMPL

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 17 February 2020

17-02-2020 EMPL_OJ(2020)02-17_1 PE647.134v02-00
EMPL

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 28 January 2020

28-01-2020 EMPL_OJ(2020)01-28_1 PE646.850v03-00
EMPL

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

22-01-2020 EMPL_OJ(2020)01-22_1 PE646.833v01-00
EMPL

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 27 January 2020

21-01-2020 ECON_OJ(2020)01-27_2 PE646.868v01-00
EMPL ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 4 December 2019

04-12-2019 EMPL_OJ(2019)12-04_1 PE644.747v01-00
EMPL

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

12-11-2019 EMPL_OJ(2019)11-12_1 PE643.079v02-00
EMPL

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 5 November 2019

05-11-2019 EMPL_OJ(2019)11-05_1 PE642.913v03-00
EMPL

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 7 October 2019

07-10-2019 EMPL_OJ(2019)10-07_1 PE641.336v01-00
EMPL

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

02-10-2019 EMPL_OJ(2019)10-02_1 PE641.278v01-00
EMPL