Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 4 December 2019

12-11-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)12-04_1 PE643.177v01-00
IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 14 November 2019

08-11-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)11-14_1 PE643.107v01-00
ITRE IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

17-10-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)11-06_1 PE642.915v01-00
IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 10 October 2019

10-10-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)10-10_2 PE641.444v01-00
ITRE IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 10 October 2019

09-10-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)10-10_1 PE641.427v01-00
ITRE IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

04-10-2019 ITRE_OJ(2019)10-08_1 PE641.377v01-00
ITRE IMCO ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 7 October 2019

26-09-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)10-07_1 PE641.305v01-00
IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

25-09-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)10-02_1 PE641.271v01-00
ITRE IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019

25-09-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)09-25_1 PE641.098v02-00
IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 September 2019 - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

02-09-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)09-02_1 PE639.882v02-00
IMCO