Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

02-12-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)12-02_1 PE644.799v02-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 25 November 2019

14-11-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)11-25_1 PE643.207v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - Thursday, 7 November 2019

22-10-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)11-06_1 PE642.919v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

27-09-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)10-02_1 PE641.322v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 30 September 2019

26-09-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)09-30_1 PE641.301v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 23 September 2019 - Tuesday, 24 September 2019

17-09-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)09-23_1 PE641.209v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 September 2019 - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

02-09-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)09-02_1 PE639.824v03-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 22 July 2019

23-07-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)07-23_1 PE639.739v02-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

08-07-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)07-10_1 PE639.695v01-00
INTA