Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 27 January 2020 - Tuesday, 28 January 2020

20-01-2020 LIBE_OJ(2020)01-27_1 PE646.862v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 20 January 2020 - Tuesday, 21 January 2020

14-01-2020 LIBE_OJ(2020)01-20_1 PE646.821v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 13 January 2020

08-01-2020 LIBE_OJ(2020)01-13_1 PE645.106v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 9 January 2020

20-12-2019 LIBE_OJ(2020)01-09_1 PE645.061v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 16 December 2019

10-12-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)12-16_1 PE644.957v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 9 December 2019

03-12-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)12-09_1 PE644.858v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

26-11-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)12-02_1 PE644.797v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 25 November 2019

18-11-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)11-25_1 PE643.240v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 26 November 2019

18-11-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)11-26_1 PE643.241v01-00
LIBE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 21 November 2019

14-11-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)11-21_1 PE643.216v01-00
LIBE