Search

Search

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

13-01-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)01-22_1 PE646.777v01-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

16-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.881v01-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

12-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)11-12-1 PE643.191v02-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Thursday, 21 November 2019

09-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)11-21-1 PE644.766v01-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

26-11-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)10-08-1 PE642.853v02-00
SEDE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 December 2019

26-11-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)12-02_1 PE643.193v01-00
SEDE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 21 November 2019

13-11-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)11-21_1 PE643.099v01-00
SEDE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

06-11-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)11-12_1 PE642.956v01-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Monday, 9 September 2019

23-10-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)09-09-1 PE641.122v01-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019

21-10-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)09-25-1 PE641.326v01-00
SEDE