Veuillez remplir ce champ

Laqgħat ordinarji

Constituent meeting of 26 September 2019, Brussels

At its constituent meeting on 26th September 2019, the Delegation for relations with the Maghreb countries and the Arab Maghreb Union, including the EU-Morocco, EU-Tunisia and EU-Algeria Joint Parliamentary Committees elected
  • Mr Andrea COZZOLINO (S&D, Italy) as chair

  • Mr Emmanuel MAUREL (GUE/NGL, France) as 1 Vice-Chair

A summary of ordinary meetings held during the European Parliament's 8th term (2014-2019) can be found in the delegation's archives.