EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT

DELEGATION FOR RELATIONS WITH SOUTH AFRICA

12th Interparliamentary meeting EP/South Africa

Tuesday, 8 July 2008 to Thursday, 10 July 2008

STRASBOURG (4/07/08)

SOUTH AFRICA DELEGATION

Members of Parliament (6)

Mr O.K. BAPELA

Mr B. MARTINS

Ms DUDLEY, Cherylyn

Mr I. DAVIDSON

Mr M. ELLIS

Head of the Delegation

African National Congress

African Christian

Democratic Party

Democratic Alliance

Freedom Front

Mr M. ELLIS Mr C. MULDER

Staff accompanying the visiting delegation (5)

Ms Mokate official
Mr Kayum Ahmed official
Ms Cheryl-Anne Paulse official
Ms Gcwabe official
Ms T Lyons official

Department of Foreign Affairs (2)

Mr J van Vollenhoven Ms P. Rachidi

South African Embassy to the EU (2 + 1)

Mr Anil SOOKLAL Ambassador accompanied by his wife Mr P. Mfenyana Counsellor

European Commission (1)

Mr Marc LEYSEN

European Parliament secretariat (3)

Mr.Philippe Kamaris Ms Germana Carnazza Mr Lars Nielsen

GC