# **EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT**

#### DELEGATION FOR RELATIONS WITH SOUTH AFRICA

# 9th EP / South Africa Interparliamentary Meeting 19 - 25 February 2007 CAPE TOWN

## <u>List of EP participants</u> (11)

(01/02/2007)

Members (7)	<u>Group</u>	<u>Country</u>
PISTELLI Lapo, Chairman  • Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs	ALDE	Italy
THOMSEN Britta, 1st Vice-chairman  ■ Committee on Industry, Research and Energy	PSE	Denmark
MULDER, Jan  • Quaestor • Committee on Budgets	ALDE	Netherlands
GAHLER Michael  ■ Committee on Foreign Affairs, VP	PPE-DE	Germany
BADIA i CUTCHET, Maria  • Committee on Culture and Education	PSE	Spain
BRADBOURN Philip  • Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs	PPE-DE	United Kingdom
VAIDERE Inese • Committee on Foreign Affairs	UEN	Latvia

## **Secretariat of the Delegation (2)**

M.Philippe **KAMARIS**Mme Germana **CARNAZZA** 

#### Political groups staff (2)

PSE	Evangelos LEPOURAS
ALDE	Niccolò <b>RINALDI</b>

PPE-DE Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) and European Democrats

PSE Group of the Party of European Socialists

ALDE Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe

UEN Union for Europe of the Nations Group