# TURKEY-EU JOINT PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE THE 55. MEETING

# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

- 1. Ali Babacan
- 2. Mustafa Rumeli
- 3. Halit Ertuğrul
- 4. Mehmet Kilıç
- 5. Ahmet Acet

Minister of State, Chief Negotiator Chief of Cabinet Press Counsellor Security Officer Acting Secretary General EU Affairs

#### TURKEY-EU JOINT PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE

- 6. Prof. Dr. Aydın Dumanoğlu
- 7. Mehmet Ceylan
- 8. Dr.Onur Öymen
- 9. Ali Rıza Alaboyun
- 10. Afif Demirkıran
- 11. Prof.Dr.Necdet Budak
- 12. Algan Hacaloğlu
- 13. Ms İnci Özdemir
- 14. Zekeriya Akçam
- 15. Prof.Dr.Ömer İnan
- 16. İlyas Çakır
- 17. Prof.Dr.Haluk Koç

Vice Co-chair Vice Co-Chair Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member

Co-Chairman

Deputy for Trabzon Deputy for Karabük Deputy for İstanbul Deputy for Aksaray Deputy for Batman Deputy for Edirne Deputy for İstanbul Deputy for İstanbul Deputy for İzmir Deputy for Mersin Deputy for Rize Deputy for Samsun

## MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS

17. Hakan Akbulut

Head of Department, EU Affairs

#### JPC SECRETARIAT

18. Ercan Atak

19. Ms Buket Turan

Expert / Advisor on EU Affairs Secretary of the JPC Delegation

## TURKISH PERMANENT MISSION TO THE EU

20.	HE Oğuz DEMİRALP	Ambassador, Permanent Dele
21.	Cem KAHYAOĞLU	First Secretary
00	M. O' AT DMANT	Direct Occurrent and

- 22. Ms Gizem ALPMAN
- 23. Ms Yaprak ALP

Ambassador, Permanent Deleguate First Secretary First Secretary First Secretary

Updated 20.11.2005