Redundancies at RAG

Question for written answer P-002316/2019
to the Commission
Rule 138
Guido Reil (ID)

18-07-2019 P-002316/2019

Claim that poor air quality causes 400 000 premature deaths in Europe every year

Question for written answer P-002309/2019
to the Commission
Rule 138
Sylvia Limmer (ID)

17-07-2019 P-002309/2019

The problem of illegal migration and fences at the borders

Question for written answer P-002305/2019
to the Commission
Rule 138
Valter Flego (Renew)

17-07-2019 P-002305/2019

Freedom of competition

Question for written answer P-002299/2019
to the Council
Rule 138
Urmas Paet (Renew)

16-07-2019 P-002299/2019

Ban on lead shot bullets in wetland areas

Question for written answer P-002293/2019
to the Commission
Rule 138
Matt Carthy (GUE/NGL)

16-07-2019 P-002293/2019

Recurrent problems for the EU fleet in transporting fresh fish from Mauritania

Question for written answer P-002289/2019
to the Commission
Rule 138
Francisco José Millán Mon (PPE)

16-07-2019 P-002289/2019

Minimum European health standards

Question for written answer P-002285/2019
to the Commission
Rule 138
István Ujhelyi (S&D)

16-07-2019 P-002285/2019

EU must protect African elephants

Question for written answer P-002277/2019
to the Council
Rule 130
Christophe Grudler (Renew), Pascal Durand (Renew), Catherine Chabaud (Renew), Sylvie Brunet (Renew), Frédérique Ries (Renew), Nathalie Loiseau (Renew), Stéphane Bijoux (Renew), Olivier Chastel (Renew), Chrysoula Zacharopoulou (Renew), Marie-Pierre Vedrenne (Renew), Pierre Karleskind (Renew), Jérémy Decerle (Renew), Carmen Avram (S&D), Tiziana Beghin (NI), Sophia in 't Veld (Renew), Molly Scott Cato (Verts/ALE), Joachim Schuster (S&D), Judith Bunting (Renew), Niklas Nienaß (Verts/ALE), Bettina Vollath (S&D), Pascal Arimont (PPE), Andrus Ansip (Renew), Catherine Rowett (Verts/ALE), Eleonora Evi (NI), Anja Hazekamp (GUE/NGL), Martin Buschmann (GUE/NGL), Karen Melchior (Renew), Hilde Vautmans (Renew), Younous Omarjee (GUE/NGL), Anna Julia Donáth (Renew), Jadwiga Wiśniewska (ECR), Valerie Hayer (Renew), Stelios Kouloglou (GUE/NGL), Naomi Long (Renew), Alexandra Louise Rosenfield Phillips (Verts/ALE), Javier Nart (Renew), Karin Karlsbro (Renew), Piernicola Pedicini (NI), Johan Van Overtveldt (ECR), Romana Tomc (PPE), Demetris Papadakis (S&D), Clare Daly (GUE/NGL), Gwendoline Delbos-Corfield (Verts/ALE), Christophe Hansen (PPE), Gina Dowding (Verts/ALE)

12-07-2019 P-002277/2019

Implementation of the European Union Solidarity Fund

Question for written answer P-002255/2019
to the Commission
Rule 130
José Manuel Fernandes (PPE)

12-07-2019 P-002255/2019

Workers' rights and the responsibilities of multinationals - New Look in Europe

Question for written answer P-002250/2019
to the Commission
Rule 130
Leila Chaibi (GUE/NGL)

12-07-2019 P-002250/2019


Parliamentary questions

Parliamentary questions are questions addressed by Members of the European Parliament to other European Union Institutions and bodies. They are a direct form of parliamentary scrutiny of other EU institutions and bodies.
There are three categories of parliamentary question:

  • Questions for oral answer dealt with during plenary sittings, and included in the day's debates. They may be followed by a resolution ( Rule 136)
  • Questions for Question Time asked during the period set aside for questions during plenary sittings ( Rule 137)
  • Written questions with a request for a written answer ( Rule 138)