Search

Monday, 13 January 2020 - Thursday, 16 January 2020

Strasbourg

Monday, 16 December 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019

Strasbourg

Monday, 25 November 2019 - Thursday, 28 November 2019

Strasbourg

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - Thursday, 14 November 2019

Brussels

Monday, 21 October 2019 - Thursday, 24 October 2019

Strasbourg

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Texts adopted

The motions for resolutions and reports tabled by Members and by the parliamentary committees are put to the vote in plenary, with or without a debate. After the vote, the final texts as adopted are published and forwarded to the authorities concerned.