Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Latest Minutes

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

26-02-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)01-22-1 PE647.032v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 27 January 2020

12-02-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)01-27-1 PE646.952v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

16-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.881v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

12-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)11-12-1 PE643.191v02-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 21 November 2019

09-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)11-21-1 PE644.766v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

26-11-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)10-08-1 PE642.853v02-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 9 September 2019

23-10-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)09-09-1 PE641.122v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019

21-10-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)09-25-1 PE641.326v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

19-07-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.759v01-00 SEDE