Search

Search

MINUTES - Monday, 27 January 2020

12-02-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)01-27-1 PE646.952v01-00
SEDE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 17 February 2020 - Tuesday, 18 February 2020

11-02-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)02-17_1 PE647.137v01-00
SEDE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 27 January 2020

20-01-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)01-27_1 PE646.804v01-00
SEDE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

13-01-2020 SEDE_OJ(2020)01-22_1 PE646.777v01-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

16-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.881v01-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

12-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)11-12-1 PE643.191v02-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Thursday, 21 November 2019

09-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)11-21-1 PE644.766v01-00
SEDE

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

26-11-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)10-08-1 PE642.853v02-00
SEDE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 2 December 2019

26-11-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)12-02_1 PE643.193v01-00
SEDE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 21 November 2019

13-11-2019 SEDE_OJ(2019)11-21_1 PE643.099v01-00
SEDE