Veuillez remplir ce champ

Reuniones ordinarias

Constitutive meeting 26 September 2019

The constitutive meeting of the Delegation for Relations with South Africa (D-ZA) was be held on Thursday, 26 September 2019, from 11.30 - 12.00, in Brussels.
The delegation elected Ms Magdalena ADAMOWICZ (EPP, PL) as the new Chair. Ms Marlene MORTLER (EPP, DE) was elected as 1st Vice-Chair and Mr Joachim SCHUSTER (S&D, DE) as 2nd Vice-Chair.
A summary of ordinary meetings held during the European Parliament's 8th term (2014-2019) can be found in the delegation's archives.