Veuillez remplir ce champ

Eiliniai posėdžiai

Constituent meeting on 26 September 2019 in Brussels

During the D-RU constituent meeting on 26 September 2019, the members of the Delegation's Bureau were elected.

Chair: Mr Ryszard CZARNECKI (ECR, Poland)

1st Vice-Chair: Ms Elsi KATAINEN (Renew, Finland)

2nd Vice-Chair: Mr Peter POLLÁK (EPP, Slovakia)

It was also the occasion, for the Members, to exchange views on the linguistic profile of the Delegation.

A summary of ordinary meetings held during the European Parliament's 8th term (2014-2019) can be found in the delegation's archives.