Veuillez remplir ce champ


Partner delegations to the EURONEST Parliamentary Assembly

Of the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly's 110 members, 50 come from the EU's Eastern partner delegations:
  • 10 from the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia,
  • 10 from the Milli Mejlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan,
  • 10 from the parliament of Georgia,
  • 10 from the parliament of the Republic of Moldova
  • 10 from the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine.
Belarus does not currently have a delegation to the EURONEST PA. If it is eventually included in the Assembly, its delegation would also count 10 members, bringing the total in the Assembly to 120.