Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Search for a plenary video

02-07-2019 All legislatures

Opening of the sitting

09:00 / 09:00 - 16-01-2020
Current speaker
Ewa KOPACZ Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Poland
  • European Parliament 
  • Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of Central America
  • Committee on Women's Rights and Gender Equality
  • Delegation for relations with the People's Republic of China
  • Committee on Development