skip to content

Final results of the European Elections 2019 in Ireland

For the 2019-2024 parliamentary term the following candidates have been elected in Ireland. Newly-elected MEPs will take their seats in the European Parliament on 2 July 2019, when Parliament's 9th term starts, and MEPs meet in Strasbourg for its constituent session.


Dublin constituency:

- Ciarán Cuffe, Green Party/European Greens

- Frances Fitzgerald, Fine Gael/EPP

- Clare Daly, Independents4Change


Midlands – North-West constituency:


South constituency:

- Seán Kelly, Fine Gael/EPP

- Billy Kelleher, Fianna Fáil/ALDE

- Mick Wallace, Independents4Change

- Grace O'Sullivan, Green Party/European Greens

Website: European election results