MEMBERS OF THE DELEGATION OF THE CROATIAN PARLIAMENT TO THE CROATIA – EU JOINT PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE who will participate to the 6th meeting of the JPC,

Brussels, 1-2 October 2007

Members:

Chairman:

1. Mr GORDAN JANDROKOVIĆ, HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)

Deputy Chairman:

- 2. Mr KREŠIMIR ĆOSIĆ, HDZ(Croatian Democratic Union)
- 3. Mr NEVEN MIMICA, SDP (Social Democratic Party)

Members:

- 4. Mrs Ingrid ANTIČEVIĆ MARINOVIĆ, SDP (Social Democtaic Party)
- 5. Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ, HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)
- 6. Mr MILORAD PUPOVAC, SDSS (Independent Democratic Serbian Party)
- 7. Mrs VESNA PUSIĆ, HNS (Croatian People's Party)
- 8. Mr MIROSLAV ROŽIĆ, HSP (Croatian Party of the Right)
- 9. Mr Antun VUJIĆ, SDP (Social Democratic Party)
- 10. Mr MARIO ZUBOVIĆ, HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)
- 11. Mr Miomir ŽUŽUL, HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)

Representatives of the Croatian Government participating to the 6th JPC:

- 1. Mrs SNJEŽANA BAGIĆ, State Secretary, Ministry of Justice; Member of the Negotiating Team for the Accession
- 2. Mr Vladimir DROBNJAK, Chief Negotiator for the negotiations on Croatia's accession to the European Union

Staff from the Croatian Parliament:

- 1. Mrs GORDANA GENC, Secretary of the Delegation
- 2. Mrs VESNA LONČARIĆ, Secretariat of the Delegation

Staff from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

- 1. Mrs Zrinka UJEVIC
- 2. Mrs Andrea HALAMBEK
- + Mr. Andrija RASPUDIC (Protocol, Mission of Croatia)