EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT

DELEGATION FOR RELATIONS WITH SOUTH AFRICA

10th Interparliamentary meeting EP/South Africa

Wednesday, 5 September 2007 Thursday, 6 September 2007

STRASBOURG

SOUTH AFRICA DELEGATION

Members of Parliament (8)

Mr O.K. BAPELA
Mr D. J. SITHOLE
Ms R. MAGAU
MS B NTULI
Mr E TRENT
Mr van der WALT
J.H. VAN DEN MERWE
Dr C MULDER

African National Congress African National Congress African National Congress African National Congress Democratic Alliance Democratic Alliance Inkatha Freedom Party

ACDP

Staff accompanying the visiting delegation (4)

Mr Kayum Ahmed official
Ms Zingi Gcwabe official
Ms S Getyese official
Ms Cheryl-Anne Paulse official

Department of Foreign Affairs (2)

Mr J van Vollenhoven Ms N. Skolo

South African Mission to the EU (2 + 1)

Mr Anil SOOKLAL Ambassador accompanied by his wife Mr P. Mfenyana Counsellor

European Commission (1)

Mr Lodewijk A.E. Briët Delegation of the European Commission, South Africa

European Parliament secretariat (2)

M. Carlo Chicco Ms Germana Carnazza

-----04/09/2007 GC