MEMBERS OF THE DELEGATION OF THE CROATIAN PARLIAMENT TO THE CROATIA – EU JOINT PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE

- membership in parliamentary committees and party affiliation -

Members:

- 1. GORDAN JANDROKOVIC (Chairman) Foreign Policy Committee (Chairman), Committee on the Economy, Development and Reconstruction, Inter-parliamentary Cooperation Committee, Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)
- **2. KRESIMIR COSIC (Deputy Chairman)** Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the NATO Parliamentary Assembly (Head); Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee, Foreign Policy Committee, Domestic Policy and National Security Committee **HDZ(Croatian Democratic Union)**
- 3. **NEVEN MIMICA (Deputy Chairman)** European Integration Committee (Chairman), Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee; Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (alternate member) **SDP** (Social Democratic Party)
- **4. FRANO MATUSIC** –Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (Head); Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee, Foreign Policy Committee, Education, Science and Culture Committee **HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)**
- **5. MARIO ZUBOVIC** –Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly, Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee, Foreign Policy Committee **HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)**
- **6. KAJO BUCAN** Foreign Policy Committee, Committee on Labour, Social Policy and Health **HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)**
- 7. **DANIRA BILIC** Foreign Policy Committee, Committee on the Family, Youth and Sports, Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee; Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (alternate member) **HDZ** (Croatian Democratic Union)
- **8. INGRID ANTICEVIC MARINOVIC** Committee on the Constitution, Standing Orders and Political System, Judiciary Committee **SDP (Social Democratic Party)**
- **9. ANTUN VUJIC** –Education, Science and Culture Committee, Committee on Information, Computerisation and the Media **SDP** (Social Democratic Party)
- 10. IVAN CEHOK Education, Science and Culture Committee HSLS (Croatian Social Liberal Party)
- 11. VESNA PUSIC Deputy Speaker of Parliament; Education, Science and Culture Committee HNS (Croatian People's Party)
- **12. MIROSLAV ROZIC** Elections, Appointments and Administration Committee, Committee on the Family, Youth and Sports, Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee; Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly (alternate member) **HSP (Croatian Party of the Right)**
- **13. ANTE MARKOV** Tourism Committee (Chairman), Domestic Policy and National Security Committee **HSS (Croatian Peasant Party)**
- **14. VALTER DRANDIC** Executive Committee of the National Group of the Croatian Parliament to the Inter-parliamentary Union (Chairman); Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee, Tourism Committee **IDS (Istrian Democratic Assembly)**

15. MILORAD PUPOVAC – Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee (Chairman), Committee on Human and National Minority Rights, Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe – SDSS (Independent Democratic Serbian Party)

Alternate Members:

- 1. **DRAGO PRGOMET** Committee on Labour, Social Policy and Health, Immigration Committee **HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)**
- 2. IVANA SUCEC-TRAKOSTANEC Committee on Human and National Minority Rights, Judiciary Committee, Credentials and Privileges Commission HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)
- **3. KARMELA CAPARIN** Gender Equality Committee (Deputy Chairperson), Committee on Labour, Social Policy and Health **HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)**
- 4. **PETAR SELEM** Education, Science and Culture Committee (Chairman) **HDZ** (Croatian Democratic Union)
- 5. MARKO TURIC Committee on Labour, Social Policy and Health (Chairman), Elections, Appointments and Administration Committee HDZ (Croatian Democratic Union)
- 6. **IVANKA ROKSANDIC** Committee on Human and National Minority Rights, Education, Science and Culture Committee, Foreign Policy Committee **HDZ** (Croatian Democratic Union)
- 7. MARIJA LUGARIC Education, Science and Culture Committee, Interparliamentary Co-operation Committee, Executive Committee of the National Group of the Croatian Parliament to the Inter-parliamentary Union SDP (Social Democratic Party)
- **8. LJUBO JURČIĆ -** Committee on the Economy, Development and Reconstruction, Tourism Committee, European Integration Committee **INDEPENDENT**
- 9. MATO CRKVENAC Finance and Central Budget Committee, Local and Regional Self-government Committee SDP (Social Democratic Party)
- **10. ZLATKO KRAMARIC** War Veterans Committee, Petitions and Appeals Committee **LS** (**Liberal Party**)
- 11. NIKOLA VULJANIC Judiciary Committee, Legislation Committee HNS (Croatian People's Party)
- 12. RUŽA TOMASIC Immigration Committee, European Integration Committee HSP (Croatian Party of the Right)
- 13. BOZIDAR PANKRETIC Agriculture and Forestry Committee (Chairman), Local and Regional Self-government Committee HSS (Croatian Peasant Party)
- **14. JOZO RADOS** Foreign Policy Committee, Inter-parliamentary Co-operation Committee; Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly (alternate member) **LIBRA (Party of Liberal Democrats)**
- **15. JENE ADAM -** Committee on Human and National Minority Rights, Local and Regional Self-government Committee **INDEPENDENT**, **Hungarian National Minority**