EU-Moldova Parliamentary Cooperation Committee MOLDOVAN DELEGATION

Co-Chairman:

1. STEPANIUC Victor Chairman of the Parliamentary Faction of the

Communist Party of the Republic of Moldova (PCRM)

Deputy chairs:

2. ROŞCA Iurie Chairman of the Parliamentary Faction of the

Christian Democratic People's Party

3. BRAGHIŞ Dumitru Chairman of the Parliamentary Faction of the Social

Democratic Alliance

Members:

4. COJUHARI Boris Parliamentary Faction of the Communist Party of the

Republic of Moldova

5. MARTINIUC Spiridon Parliamentary Faction of the Communist Party of the

Republic of Moldova

6. MANTOROV Oleg Parliamentary Faction of the Communist Party of the

Republic of Moldova

7. FILIMON Ion Parliamentary Faction of the Communist Party of the

Republic of Moldova

8.GUȚU Ion Parliamentary Faction of the Social Democratic

Alliance

9. UNTU Ion Parliamentary Faction of the Social Democratic

Alliance

10. PETRACHE Mihai Independent MP

20/10/2004