REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN THE MILLI MEJLIS

Delegation from the Azerbaijani Parliament to the EU-Azerbaijan Parliamentary Cooperation Committee

Members

MrValeh ALESKEROV Independent

Chairman

Deputy Speaker of the Milli Mejlis

Mr Anar MAMMADKHANLI Independent

Mrs Gular AHMADOVA New Azerbaijan Party

Mr Rauf ALIYEV New Azerbaijan Party

Mr Azar AMIRASLANOV Independent

Mr Chingiz ASADULLAYEV Independent

Mr Ilyas ISMAYILOV opposition (Party of Justice)

Ms Jala ALIYEVA Independent

Mr Rovshan RZAYEV Independent

Mr Ulvi GULIYEV Independent

Mr Fuad MURADOV Independent

Mr Rahim Akhundov - Secretary of delegation