EP-SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO

1st INTERPARLIAMENTARY MEETING

15-16 December 2004

STRASBOURG

DELEGATION FROM THE ASSEMBLY OF SERBIA and MONTENEGRO

List of Participants

Assembly of Serbia and Montenegro

1. Mr Zoran ŠAMI, President of the Assembly of Serbia and Montenegro,

Head of Delegation (DSS-Democrat Party of Serbia)

2. Mr Milorad DRLJEVIĆ Vice-President of the Assembly of Serbia and Montenegro

(DPS-Democrat Party of Socialists, Montenegro)

3. Mr Borislav BANOVIĆ Deputy and the Chairman of the Committee for Defence

(SDP-Socialist Democrat Party, Montenegro)

4. Mr Dragan ŠOĆ Deputy (NS-Popular Party, Montenegro)

5. Mrs Borislava KRUŠKA Deputy (DSS-Democrat Party of Serbia)

6. Mr Oliver DULIĆ Deputy and the chairman of the Committee for European

Integrations (DS-Democrat Party)

7. Mr Ištvan TAKAČ Deputy from the Assembly of Serbia (G17 plus)

Secretariat of the Assembly of Serbia and Montenegro

8. Mr Zoran MILIVOJEVIĆ Head of the Department for International Relations

Assembly of Serbia and Montenegro

9. Mr Radomir MILIKIĆ Adviser from the Department for International Relations,

Assembly of Serbia and Montenegro

10. Mrs Slavica BOJINOVIĆ Interpreter

Department for translating services, Assembly of Serbia and Montenegro

Council of Ministers of Serbia and Montenegro

11. Mr Rasim LJAJIC Minister of Human and Minority Rights

12. Ms Jelena MARKOVIC Assistant Minister of Human and Minority Rights

Mission of the Republic of Serbia and Montenegro to the European Union

13. S.E. M. Pavle JEVREMOVIC, Ambassador

14. M. Zoran KOVACEVIC 1st Secretary

15. M. Viktor JOVANOVIC 1st Secretary

Press

16. Ms. Branka Kerkez journalist17. Mr. Sasa Dukic cameraman