DELEGATION FROM THE PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA JOINT COMMITTEE ON EUROPEAN INTEGRATION TO THE 7th EP-BiH INTERPARLIAMENTARY MEETING

Monday, 23 May 2005 Tuesday, 24 May 2005

Brussels

Members of Parliament

Mrs Fatima Leho	Chairperson of the	SDA
	Committee on European Integration	
Mr Vinko Radovanović	Deputy Chairman of the	PDP
	Committee on European Integration	
Mr Ilija Filipović	Member of the	HDZ
	Committee on European Integration	
Mr Mehmed Suljkanović	Member of the	SBiH
-	Committee on European Integration	
Mr Branko Zrno	Member of the	HDZ
	Committee on European Integration	
Mr Milorad Živković	Deputy Chairman of the	RS-SNSD
	Committee on European Integration	

Government of BiH

Mr Osman Topčagić Director of the Directorate for European Integration

Staff from the Parliament

Mrs Sena Bajraktarević

Secretary of the Committee on European Integration

Party

Abbreviations:

SDA	Party of Democratic Action
HDZ	Croat Democratic Union
PDP	Party of Democratic Progress
SDS	Serb Democratic Party
SBiH	Party for BiH
RS - SNSD	Union of Independent Socialist Democrats