Search

Thursday, 23 July 2020 Brussels

Wednesday, 8 July 2020 - Friday, 10 July 2020 Brussels

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - Friday, 19 June 2020 Brussels

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Brussels

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - Friday, 15 May 2020 Brussels

Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Friday, 17 April 2020 Brussels

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 202 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.